Police Department

Contact the Police Department

We, the members of the West Boylston Police Department, are committed to excellence in the delivery of total quality police service and responsive to the needs of our community. We guarantee dignity and respect to every individual while recognizing our responsibility to maintain peace and order in our community. Our objective is a police and community partnership, which seeks to improve the quality of life, solve community problems, and promote an environment that is safe and secure.


has moved as of November 8, 2017 to:

141 Sterling Street, West Boylston MA  01583


Midnight Parking Ban 

The midnight Parking Ban begins on Wednesday, November 15th at midnight through April 30th.  

There is no parking allowed on the streets from midnight to 5 a.m.

Also, no parking on the streets during daytime hours when it would hamper snow removal efforts.


Dispatch Notice

Effective April 4, 2017, West Boylston has moved the Emergency Dispatch Center to the Wachusett Regional Emergency Communication Center located in Holden.  The West Boylston Fire Department remains at the Public Safety Building.

If you need any emergency assistance, please dial 911; even if dialing from your cell phone!  The 911 call will be answered by the Wachusett Regional Center, and they will dispatch the appropriate Police or Fire emergency crews to respond to your emergency.

If you need to make a non-emergency or business call, please dial the new number 774-450-3510.  The call will be answered by the Wachusett Regional Center, and they will transfer the call to, or notify, the appropriate West Boylston Police or Fire personnel as needed.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Dennis Minnich Chief 774-450-3510
Christine Mazeika Administrative Assistant 774-450-3510